Make your own free website on
Contacting the Sub-Committee

Immigration Reform

| Home | H. R. 4321 | Contacting the Sub-Committee | Contacting Your House Rep | Filvets Applicants | California | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Massachusetts | Maryland | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Wisconsin | West Virginia | Wyoming | Wash D.C. & other Jurisdictions | Media & HR 2412

let us run with endurance the race that is set before us Hebrews 12:1

House Sub-committee on Immigration, Citizenship, Refugees, Border Security, and International Law (Judiciary Committee)



Lofgren, Zoe, California, 16th District 

(Silicon Valley, part of Santa Clara County including much of central San Jose)


Ranking Member
King, Steve, Iowa, 5th District ( Counties of Adams, Union, Clarke, Guthrie, Adair Mills, Montgomery, Carroll, Harrison, Shelby, Audubon, Ringgold, Decatur, Lyon, Osceola, Dickinson, Sioux, O'Brien, Clay, Plymouth, Cherokee, Buena Vista, Woodbury, Ida, Sac, Monona, Crawford, Fremont, Page, Taylor


Berman, Howard, California, 28th District (San Fernando, Pacoima, Arleta, Panorama City, Van Nuys, North Hollywood)


Gallegly, Elton, California, 24th District (Ventura, Santa Barbara)


Lungren, Daniel E., California, 3rd District (more  than 80% of Sacramento County, some of Amador and Calaveras) 


Sanchez, Linda, California, 39th District (Artesia, Cerritos, Hawaiian Gardens, Lakewood, La Mirada, Lynwood, Paramount, South Gate, Whittier, portion of Long Beach & Los Angeles, East La Mirada, Florence, Graham, South Whittier, Willowbrook)


Waters, Maxine, California, 35th District (South Central Los Angeles, West Chester, Playa Del Rey, Gardena, Hawthorne, Inglewood, Lawndale)


Gutierrez, Luis, Illinois, 4th District (Chicago)


Delahunt, William, Massachusetts, 10th District (counties of Barnstable, Dukes, Nantucket, & the following municipalities in Plymouth County:

Abington, Carver, Duxbury, Hanover, Hanson Pct. 2, Hingham, Hull, Kingston, Marshfield, Norwell, Pembroke, Plymouth, Plympton, Rockland, Scituate, and the following municipalities in Norfolk County: Cohasset, Quincy, Weymouth)


Harper, Gregg, Mississippi, 3rd District (central portions of state and stretches from the Louisiana border in the west to the Alabama border in the east, large cities like Meridian, Starkville, Pearl, and Natchez; portion of Jackson)


Weiner, Anthony D., New York, 9th District (Brooklyn, Queens)


Pierluisi, Pedro, Puerto Rico (Resident Commissioner)


Gonzalez, Charlie A.  Texas, 20th District (Leon Valley, Balcones Heights & Kirby) about half of San Antonio, parts of Bexar


Jackson Lee, Sheila, Texas, 18th District (Houston)


Poe, Ted, Texas, 2nd District (Counties of Jefferson, Liberty, Harris, Orange)


Chaffetz, Jason, Utah, 3rd District (Counties of: Beaver, Juab, Millard, Salt Lake, Sanpete, Sevier, Utah)




Pursuant to Title 17 U.S.C. 107, other copyrighted work is provided for educational purposes, research, critical comment, or debate without profit or payment. If you wish to use copyrighted material from this site for your own purposes beyond the 'fair use' exception, you must obtain permission from the copyright owner